More Random Commentaries

I took profits today for 3328.HK, which came immediately after Singapore’s state investor Temasek Holdings selling some of its stakes in BOC and CBC. I still think 3328.HK is likely to do well in the future but I think I’ve had my fair share of the profits. There are plenty of better opportunities out there.  Now I have quite a sizeable cash position in my portfolio, I am really hoping that I can put some of that into 477.HK for a cheaper price than the current price. There is hardly any volume for it these days, someone buying HKD$500,000 can drive its share price up 9% is not cool, as shown yesterday.

Leave a Reply

