The markets are really punishing…or should I say competitors…

The markets are really punishing. My portfolio hasn’t really gone anywhere between January till now. While looking at some of my competitors, some have gone up possibly 40%-60% between this period. This makes me feel exhausted and frustrated. They seem to have gone so far, leaving me high and dry. I am not sure how I can actually catch up to where they are. But the markets are so erratic and unpredictable. We do hold very different companies and our portfolio management differs quite significantly…so it might not be the end of me just yet.  There is enormous room for improvement.

Leave a Reply

